FFF24 A Difficult Year

FFF24 A Difficult Year

FFF24 A Difficult Year

Une année difficile

Two swindlers, deep in debt, infiltrate a group of climate activists when they are attracted to the free food and drinks they are offered.
Rating: CTC
Runtime: 118 mins

Session Times

Eastend Cinemas
Fri, Mar 22:

Wed, Mar 27:

Fri, Mar 29:

Thu, Apr 4:

Sat, Apr 6:

Sat, Apr 13:

Mon, Apr 15:

Prospect Cinemas
Fri, Mar 22:

Mon, Mar 25:

Sat, Mar 30:

Fri, Apr 5:

Sun, Apr 7:

Festival Highlights